Dining

Culinary calendar 2014

05.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
12.01.2014. (Sunday) ARAZ RESTAURANT IS CLOSED
19.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
26.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
30.01.2014. (Thursday) Szekszárd Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 HUF
02.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
09.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
14.02.2014 (Friday)
Valentine's Day
16.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
23.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
27.02.2014. (Thursday) Lelovits-Jandl Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 HUF
02.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribbean Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
09.03.2014 (Sunday)
CaribbeanSunday Brunch 5990 HUF
16.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribbean Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
23.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribbean Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
27.03.2014. (Thursday) Nyakas-Borbély Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 HUF
30.03.2014. (Sunday)
Caribbean Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
06.04.2014. (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
10.04.2014. (Thursday) Champagne Duet Dinner 11.900 Ft
13.04.2014. (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
20.04.2014.(Sunday)
Easter Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
24.04.2014. (Thursday) Garamvári-Szeremley Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 HUF
27.04.2014 (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
04.05.2014. (Sunday) Mother's Day Brunch 5.990 Ft
29. 05.2014. (Thursday) Bolyki – Fritmann Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 Ft
26.06.2014. (Thursday) Rosé Dinner 10.900 Ft

Booking

Arrival: Departure:
Rooms:
Single:  
Double:  
Travelling with children?

139 €

Gourmet package

Enjoy the special tastes of our fine dining Restaurant, the ARAZ! The gourmet package is a must for all fans of the modern art of cuisine. The package offers a special 4-course menu with a special selection of hungarian wines!

Continue

119 €

Pampering days

Relax and pamper yourself in our hotel with the offer of 3 nights stay in standard room, unlimited use of the Wellness area, lavish breakfast, 1 hour massage & 30 min beauty spa treatment, and fresh fruits and mineral water in every morning.

Continue