Resturantes y Bares

Taste calendar 2014

05.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
12.01.2014. (Sunday) ARAZ RESTAURANT IS CLOSED
19.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
26.01.2014. (Sunday) Nordic Brunch 5990 HUF
30.01.2014. (Thursday) Szekszárd Wine Duet Dinner 10.900 HUF
02.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
09.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
14.02.2014 (Friday)
Valentine's Day
16.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
23.02.2014 (Sunday)
British Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
02.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribian Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
09.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribian Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
16.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribian Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
23.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribian Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
30.03.2014 (Sunday)
Caribian Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
06.04.2014 (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
13.04.2014 (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
20.04.2014 (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF
27.04.2014 (Sunday)
Spanish Sunday Brunch 5990 HUF

Reservación

Arrival: Departure:
Rooms:
Single:  
Double:  
Travelling with children?

139 €

Wellness Break

Our Wellness Package offers 3 nights stay with unlimited use of Continental Hotel Budapest's Wellness Area. The package includes a 3-course wellness dinner, a 60-minute massage and a 25-minute treatment in the Massage Salon!

Continuar

119 €

Pampering days

Relax and pamper yourself in our hotel with the offer of 3 nights stay in standard room, unlimited use of the Wellness area, lavish breakfast, 1 hour massage & 30 min beauty spa treatment, and fresh fruits and mineral water in every morning.

Continuar